Meet the team

Our staff team work together to ensure that all our children are ‘confident, caring and capable’ in an ever changing world. We love working at Aberford and support our school aims and values.

Philippa Boulding

SENCO & Designated Child Protection Officer

Jo Warner

Assistant Headteacher and Class 4 Teacher
Designated Child Protection Officer Year 5 and 6

Sarah Goddard

School Business Manager
Designated Child Protection Officer

Lucy Jennings

Class 1 Teacher
Foundation Stage

Lynda Shaw

Class 1 Teacher
Foundation Stage

Jessica Jones

Class 2 Teacher
Year 1 and 2

Kelly Brown

Class 3 Teacher
Year 3 and 4

Emma O'Neill

Class 4 Teacher
Year 5 and 6

Janet Mcnally

Teaching Assistant
Class 1

William Thomas

Teaching Assistant
Class 2

Carolyn Teale

Teaching Assistant
Class 3

Sarah Darley

Teaching Assistant
Class 4

Diane Roberts

Cook in Charge

Maxine Hopkinson-King

Kitchen Assistant

Vicky King

Kitchen Assistant

Sue Baxter

Midday Assistant

Diana McCall

Midday Assistant

© Copyright 2016–2020 Aberford C of E (VC) Primary School